تخطى الى المحتوى

رؤية بيرش ستريت ورسالته

رؤية

كقائد فكري P2P ، نحن نناضل لتوفير حلول رائدة في الوقت والتكلفة من خلال التحسين المستمر وتقديم ابتكاراتنا التي تحفز العملاء و أفضل الممارسات.

بعثة

من خلال استخدام P2P بيرش ستريت برنامج التشغيل الآلي ، نحن نمكن عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم من زيادة الكفاءات ، وخفض تكاليف التشغيل ، و تحسين الربحية.

معلومات عنا

كانت شركة بيرش ستريت سيستمز ، ذات المسؤولية المحدودة تأسست عام 2002 في لاس فيجاس ، نيفادا مع مكاتب إضافية في الصين ومكسيكو سيتي وسنغافورة والهند والمملكة المتحدة.

مصمم بشكل فريد للضيافة، لقد ولدت حلول BirchStreet من التعاون العميق والعلاقات مع عملائنا. تم إنشاء هذه الحلول وفقًا لاحتياجات الأعمال الفريدة والمعقدة لعملائنا في صناعة الضيافة ، بما في ذلك الفنادق والكازينوهات والمطاعم وتصنيع المواد الغذائية. هذا التعاون يقود الرؤية العملية والتحكم في الإنفاق المباشر على المواد ، ومخاطر الخسارة ، وكفاءات سير العمل.

لاس فيجاس

الصين

مكسيكو سيتي

سنغافورة

الهند

المملكة المتحدة

Dots computer world

يعمل حلنا القابل للتطوير على تعزيز وتبسيط سير العمل الذي كان تقليديًا مستندًا إلى الورق. يمكن لكل موقع الآن إضفاء الطابع الرقمي على العمليات التجارية للمشتريات الإلكترونية ذات الحجم الكبير والعالي التكلفة ، مما يمنح الشركة وجميع مواقعها نقطة تحكم واحدة لإدارة مخاطر الإنفاق والموردين بكفاءات تشغيلية من الدرجة الأولى.

باستخدام التكنولوجيا السحابية لنشر نموذج Saas ، تقدم BirchStreet للمؤسسات العالمية ذات المواقع المتعددة حلاً كاملاً للأعمال من الشراء إلى الدفع. يركز برنامج BirchStreet على تحسين العمليات التجارية من خلال أتمتة المشتريات الإلكترونية ، وأتمتة AP ، ومراقبة المخزون ، وإدارة الوصفات ، ولوحات المعلومات التنفيذية ، ووحدات إدارة الميزانية الرأسمالية.

The executive team at BirchStreet possesses an average industry tenure of 21 years with deep expertise in ERP, software development tools and supply chain management as well as hospitality, accounting, customer care, and billing.

الخلاصة هي الكفاءة

يلاحظ العملاء وفورات كبيرة في التكاليف ومكاسب إنتاجية من رقمنة عمليات شراء الأغذية والمشروبات.

15,500

المواقع

130

بلدان

11

اللغات

69

العملات

هل أنت جاهز لمناقشة حلول الشراء حتى الدفع؟

لنبدأ محادثة حول أفضل السبل التي يمكننا بها البدء في نشر قيمة إستراتيجية طويلة المدى وتعزيز نتائجك.

Skip to content

BirchStreet Vision & Mission

Vision

As a P2P thought leader, we strive to provide leading-edge time and cost saving solutions by continuously improving and delivering our customer-motivated innovations and best practices.

Mission

Through use of BirchStreet’s P2P automation software, we enable our worldwide clients to increase efficiencies, lower operating costs, and improve profitability.

About Us

BirchStreet Systems, LLC, was established in 2002 in Las Vegas, Nevada with additional offices in China, Mexico City, Singapore, India, and the UK.

Uniquely designed for hospitality, BirchStreet’s solutions are born from deep collaboration and relationships with our customers. These solutions are established according to the unique and complex business needs of our customers in the hospitality industry, including hotels, casinos, restaurants, and food manufacturing. This collaboration drives actionable visibility and control into direct materials spend, risk of loss, and workflow efficiencies.

Las Vegas

China

Mexico City

Singapore

India

United Kingdom

Our scalable solution powers and streamlines workflows that were traditionally paper-based. Each location can now digitalize high volume and high-cost e-procurement business processes, giving corporate and all its locations a single point of control to manage spend and supplier risk with top-tier operational efficiencies.

Using cloud technology to deploy a Saas model, BirchStreet offers global enterprises with multiple locations a complete Procure-to-Pay business solution. BirchStreet’s software focuses on improving business processes by automating eProcurement, AP Automation, Inventory Control, Recipe Management, Executive Dashboards, and Capital Budget Management modules.

The executive team at BirchStreet possesses an average industry tenure of 20 years with deep expertise in ERP, software development tools and supply chain management as well as hospitality, accounting, customer care, and billing.

The Bottom Line is Efficiency

Customers notice significant cost savings and productivity gains from digitizing the Food and Beverage procurement processes.

15,500

Locations

130

Countries

11

Languages

69

Currencies

Ready to discuss Procure-to-Pay solutions?

Let’s start a conversation on how we can best start to deploy long-term strategic value and drive your results.