Aller au contenu

Vision et mission de BirchStreet

Vision

En tant que leader d'opinion P2P, nous nous efforçons fournir des solutions de pointe permettant d'économiser du temps et des coûts en améliorant et en fournissant en permanence nos innovations et les meilleures pratiques.

Mission

Grâce à l'utilisation de Le P2P de BirchStreet logiciel d'automatisation, nous permettons à nos clients du monde entier d'augmenter leur efficacité, de réduire leurs coûts d'exploitation et améliorer la rentabilité.

À propos de nous

BirchStreet Systems, LLC, était créé en 2002 à Las Vegas, Nevada avec des bureaux supplémentaires en Chine, à Mexico, à Singapour, en Inde et au Royaume-Uni.

Uniquement conçu pour l'hospitalité, les solutions de BirchStreet sont nées d'une collaboration et de relations approfondies avec nos clients. Ces solutions sont établies en fonction des besoins commerciaux uniques et complexes de nos clients dans l'industrie hôtelière, y compris les hôtels, les casinos, les restaurants et la fabrication de produits alimentaires. Cette collaboration génère une visibilité exploitable et contrôler les dépenses directes en matériaux, le risque de perte et l'efficacité du flux de travail.

Las Vegas

Chine

Mexico

Singapour

Inde

Royaume-Uni

Dots computer world

Notre solution évolutive alimente et rationalise les flux de travail qui étaient traditionnellement basés sur le papier. Chaque site peut désormais numériser les processus commerciaux d'approvisionnement en ligne à volume élevé et à coût élevé, offrant à l'entreprise et à tous ses sites un point de contrôle unique pour gérer les dépenses et les risques liés aux fournisseurs avec une efficacité opérationnelle de premier plan.

En utilisant la technologie cloud pour déployer un modèle Saas, BirchStreet offre aux entreprises mondiales avec plusieurs sites une solution commerciale Procure-to-Pay complète. Le logiciel de BirchStreet se concentre sur l'amélioration des processus métier en automatisant les modules eProcurement, AP Automation, Inventory Control, Recipe Management, Executive Dashboards et Capital Budget Management.

The executive team at BirchStreet possesses an average industry tenure of 21 years with deep expertise in ERP, software development tools and supply chain management as well as hospitality, accounting, customer care, and billing.

L'essentiel est l'efficacité

Les clients remarquent des économies de coûts et des gains de productivité considérables grâce à la numérisation des processus d'approvisionnement en aliments et boissons.

15,500

Emplacements

130

Des pays

11

Langues

69

Devises

Prêt à discuter des solutions Procure-to-Pay ?

Commençons une conversation sur la meilleure façon de commencer à déployer une valeur stratégique à long terme et à générer vos résultats.

Skip to content

BirchStreet Vision & Mission

Vision

As a P2P thought leader, we strive to provide leading-edge time and cost saving solutions by continuously improving and delivering our customer-motivated innovations and best practices.

Mission

Through use of BirchStreet’s P2P automation software, we enable our worldwide clients to increase efficiencies, lower operating costs, and improve profitability.

About Us

BirchStreet Systems, LLC, was established in 2002 in Las Vegas, Nevada with additional offices in China, Mexico City, Singapore, India, and the UK.

Uniquely designed for hospitality, BirchStreet’s solutions are born from deep collaboration and relationships with our customers. These solutions are established according to the unique and complex business needs of our customers in the hospitality industry, including hotels, casinos, restaurants, and food manufacturing. This collaboration drives actionable visibility and control into direct materials spend, risk of loss, and workflow efficiencies.

Las Vegas

China

Mexico City

Singapore

India

United Kingdom

Our scalable solution powers and streamlines workflows that were traditionally paper-based. Each location can now digitalize high volume and high-cost e-procurement business processes, giving corporate and all its locations a single point of control to manage spend and supplier risk with top-tier operational efficiencies.

Using cloud technology to deploy a Saas model, BirchStreet offers global enterprises with multiple locations a complete Procure-to-Pay business solution. BirchStreet’s software focuses on improving business processes by automating eProcurement, AP Automation, Inventory Control, Recipe Management, Executive Dashboards, and Capital Budget Management modules.

The executive team at BirchStreet possesses an average industry tenure of 20 years with deep expertise in ERP, software development tools and supply chain management as well as hospitality, accounting, customer care, and billing.

The Bottom Line is Efficiency

Customers notice significant cost savings and productivity gains from digitizing the Food and Beverage procurement processes.

15,500

Locations

130

Countries

11

Languages

69

Currencies

Ready to discuss Procure-to-Pay solutions?

Let’s start a conversation on how we can best start to deploy long-term strategic value and drive your results.