跳到内容
Customer case studies left image 1

让我们写下你的成功故事吧!

探索公司如何利用 BirchStreet 基于云的采购到付款产品来满足广泛的业务需求。

Birchstreet suppliers

了解我们各行各业的客户如何实现他们的目标

全球领先的酒店业公司依靠 BirchStreet 帮助他们在当今的数字经济中发现、联系和协作,同时降低成本和风险并推动增长。这里只是他们的一些成功案例。

优化、转型和推动节约

BirchStreet 解决方案是根据我们客户在酒店、赌场、餐馆和食品制造领域的独特而复杂的需求而构建的。

Stephen Harrington

只需了解对我们来说非常宝贵的商品的真实成本,就可以帮助我们做出准确、有见地的业务决策。

普雷斯顿骑行

我从事高容量酒吧业务已超过 9 年。在那段时间里,我花了无数个小时进行无休止的盘点。 AccuBar 是迄今为止我职业生涯中遇到的最棒的工具。我为高尔夫度假村和会议中心管理运动酒吧、餐厅酒吧和无数宴会酒吧。作为饮料总监,我每天要负责1000多瓶酒和葡萄酒、几百箱啤酒和许多烟草制品。在 AccuBar 之前,保持准确的库存非常耗时且几乎不可能。现在,它只需要过去进行盘点所需时间的一小部分。我所做的只是扫描条形码,而 AccuBar 会做其他所有事情。它跟踪pars、破损、转移、订购,甚至计算我们的倾倒成本。它甚至会在电子表格上生成我们的余额。关于 AccuBar 的强大功能,我说得再多也不为过。它彻底改变了获取和维护库存的过程。 AccuBar 是所有酒吧的必备品。

山姆·黑森

厨师

使用 AccuBar 就像有一位会计师,每周 7 天 24 小时待命。它完全信任非常昂贵的葡萄酒库存,并且随我们的意愿随叫随到。

洛基露西亚

企业信息技术总监

我一直在寻找一种系统来帮助我们的饮料部门减少每周盘点所需的时间。当我找到 AccuBar 时,搜索停止了。当您拥有多个位置的多个单元时,您可以想象手动盘点库存所花费的时间。 AccuBar 系统大大减少了在每个地点清点库存所需的时间。该系统不仅易于使用且价格实惠,AccuBar 技术团队还为我们的库存系统创建了一个界面,消除了手动输入库存和随之而来的错误。因此,在正面和背面都可以节省时间,这转化为非常快的投资回报率。我在 AccuBar 系统中找不到一处故障,并强烈推荐给任何希望节省时间和金钱的人。

杰米布鲁斯特

系统分析

最近,新英格兰烹饪学院升级了其位于佛蒙特州蒙彼利埃 Main Street Grill 的 AccuBar 设施以及位于佛蒙特州埃塞克斯的埃塞克斯酒店的 Butler?s 和 Tavern 设施。在食品和饮料行业的 IT 部门工作多年,我曾与众多餐厅软件应用程序和支持它们的团队合作。在销售完成后失去供应商的注意力并不少见。 AccuBar 的人肯定不是这种情况。在升级过程中,与 AccuBar 的整个团队打交道很愉快。销售部了解新英格兰烹饪学院的需求,并让我们找到合适的产品。技术团队以个人风格提供顶级支持和培训。餐厅经理期待与 AccuBar 合作,了解有关最新功能以及如何使用这些功能的更多信息。我相信 AccuBar 将在那里回答我们的问题并在需要时提供必要的支持。

海梅科雷亚斯

食品和饮料成本控制器

我想让您知道,我非常感谢购买 AccuBar 手持设备并在 Caribe Hilton 使用它们。为库存目的购买这些手持设备是我们多年来最好的采购之一。 AccuBar 库存系统对酒店来说是一笔可观的资产,帮助我们显着降低了饮料成本。此外,它还使月末结账流程变得更加简单快捷。事实上,就在上个月,酒店进行了一次内部审计,审计的库存部分获得了 A+ 分数,使加勒比希尔顿酒店的库存部分成为该地区最好的部分之一。在当今快节奏、以截止日期为导向的工作环境中,这款手持设备是一种方便且非常易于使用的工具,它使整个库存过程成为一种简单快捷的体验。

听取客户意见

全球数以千计的酒店、赌场和博彩、度假村和乡村俱乐部以及餐厅行业的顶级公司受益于 BirchStreet 的 SaaS 采购到付款产品的强大功能。

客户案例研究

探索公司如何利用 BirchStreet 基于云的采购到付款产品来满足广泛的业务需求。

顶级公司选择 BirchStreet

海梅科雷亚斯

食品和饮料成本控制器

我想让您知道,我非常感谢购买 AccuBar 手持设备并在 Caribe Hilton 使用它们。为库存目的购买这些手持设备是我们多年来最好的采购之一。 AccuBar 库存系统对酒店来说是一笔可观的资产,帮助我们显着降低了饮料成本。此外,它还使月末结账流程变得更加简单快捷。事实上,就在上个月,酒店进行了一次内部审计,审计的库存部分获得了 A+ 分数,使加勒比希尔顿酒店的库存部分成为该地区最好的部分之一。在当今快节奏、以截止日期为导向的工作环境中,这款手持设备是一种方便且非常易于使用的工具,它使整个库存过程成为一种简单快捷的体验。

了解采购到付款解决方案可以为您的业务做些什么

立即联系,了解我们如何才能最好地开始部署长期战略价值并推动您的成果。

Skip to content
Customer case studies left image 1

Let’s write your success story!

Explore how companies leverage BirchStreet’s cloud based Procure-to-Pay products to meet a wide range of business needs.

Birchstreet suppliers

Discover how our customers across industries achieved their goals

Leading Hospitality Companies around the world rely on BirchStreet to help them discover, connect, and collaborate in today’s digital economy while cutting costs & risks and driving growth. Here are just a few of their successes.

Optimize, Transform and Drive Savings

BirchStreet solutions are built with the unique and complex needs of our customers in hospitality, including hotels, casinos, restaurants and food manufacturing.

Preston Rideout

I have been in the high volume bar business for over 9 years. In that time I have spent countless hours conducting endless inventories. AccuBar is by far the greatest tool I have come across in my career. I manage a sport’s bar, restaurant bar, and countless banquet bars for a golf resort and conference center. As the Beverage Director, I’m responsible for over 1,000 bottles of liquor and wine, a couple hundred cases of beer, and many tobacco products every day. Before AccuBar, it was very time consuming and almost impossible to maintain accurate inventory. Now, it takes a fraction of the amount of time it used to take to conduct inventory. All I do is scan the bar codes and AccuBar does everything else. It keeps track of pars, breakage, transfers, ordering, and even calculates our pour cost. It even generates our balance on a spreadsheet. I can’t say enough about the power of AccuBar. It has revolutionized the process of taking and maintaining inventory. AccuBar is a must for all bars.

Sam Hazen

Chef

Working with AccuBar is like having an accountant 24 hr-7 days a week on call. It gives full trust in a very expensive wine inventory and is on call as we wish.

Rocky Lucia

Corporate Director of IT

I’ve been searching for a system to assist our beverage department to reduce the amount of time it requires to take weekly inventory. The search stopped when I found AccuBar. When you have multiple units with multiple locations, you can imagine the amount of time spent manually counting inventory. The AccuBar system has dramatically reduced the time it takes to count inventory at every location. Not only is the system easy to use and extremely affordable, the AccuBar technical team created an interface to our inventory system which eliminates the manual entry of inventory and the mistakes that go with it. So there is time savings on the front and the back which translates to a very quick ROI. I cannot find one fault in the AccuBar system and highly recommend it to anyone looking to save time and money.

Jamie Brewster

Systems Analyst

Recently, New England Culinary Institute upgraded its AccuBar installations at the Main Street Grill in Montpelier, VT and the Butler?s and Tavern establishments at the Inn at Essex in Essex, VT. Being involved with the IT side of the Food and Beverage Industry for several years, I?ve worked with numerous restaurant software applications and the teams that support them. It?s not uncommon to lose the attention of a vendor after the sale is complete. This is certainly not the case with the folks at AccuBar. During the upgrade process the entire team at AccuBar was a pleasure to deal with. The Sales Department understood New England Culinary Institute?s needs and moved us into the proper product. The technical team provided top level support and training with a personal touch. The restaurant managers look forward to working with AccuBar to learn more about the latest features and how they can put them to use. I?m confident that AccuBar will be there to answer our questions and provide the necessary support if needed.

Jaime Correas

Food and Beverage Cost Controller

I would like you to know that I am very grateful for the acquisition of the AccuBar Handhelds and their uses at the Caribe Hilton. The acquisition of these handhelds for inventory purposes has been one of the best purchases we have made in many years. The AccuBar inventory system has been a considerable asset to the hotel and has helped us significantly reduce the costs of beverage. In addition, it has made the month end closing a much simpler and faster process. In fact, as recently as last month, an internal audit was made in the Hotel and the Inventory section of the audit obtained an A+ score, making the Caribe Hilton inventory section one of the bests in the region. In today’s fast paced, deadline oriented work environments, this handhelds are a convenient and very easy to use tool that makes the whole inventory process a simple and quick experience.

Todd Connell

Corporate Beverage Director

I’ve been a fan of AccuBar for years, and I love what it does for Margaritaville. For our restaurants, the advantage of having a product like AccuBar is that it truly takes the guesswork out of our inventory process. If we have a bar manager take inventory one week and an AGM the next week, we get the same results. Another thing I like about AccuBar is that every one of our restaurants uses it in a different fashion. Some use the full system, others just take beverage inventory, and one restaurants counts every single inventory item with AccuBar, including food and other items. As for the time we’ve saved on taking inventory, if it’s not cut in half, it’s more than half. One location shaves six hours off of inventory every week. Now that AccuBar interfaces with our back-of-house systems, it takes two minutes to input and get a nice clean report. The interface team was excellent and really enabled us to hit our goals. The handheld is incredibly easy to use, and updates are always available and easy to install. We’ve had one handheld running consistently since we bought it almost a year ago and it has held up great under heavy use. Your support team has been incredible. They have been able to quickly answer any question or concern that we might have. Overall, I’m very impressed with how your company has been able to offer such a solid combination of functionality, ease of use and support.

Customer Case Studies

Explore how companies leverage BirchStreet’s cloud based Procure-to-Pay products to meet a wide range of business needs.

Top Companies Choose BirchStreet

Danette Perrotta

Director of Finance

Using BirchStreet and AccuBar, the Balboa Bay Club processes have gained efficiencies that have impacted our bottom line. Now that they are coming together, it will be even easier to take advantage of their benefits. As the market leader, we recommend other hotels and restaurants to take a look.

Find out what a Procure-to-Pay solution can do for your business

Reach out today to see how we can best start to deploy long-term strategic value and drive your results.