International Supplier Training Schedule – Zone 2 (Europe and Africa)

Topic: BirchStreet International Supplier Training
Host: BirchStreet Trainer
Date: Every Wednesday
Time: 3:00 PM GMT / 7:00 AM PST / 8:30 PM IST**Due to Daylight Savings Times, please confirm exact time using the registration link “local time” feature prior to joining the session
Duration: 1 Hour
Registration password: This session does not require a registration password.

Attendee Procedures:

1. Click on the link below
2. You will be directed to a web page that will allow you to click on a dropdown to register for the supplier training session of your choice
3. Once you register, you will receive an email from WebEx with the information required to join the training session and phone conference
4. Follow the instructions included in the email to join the session and phone conference
5. If you do not receive the email from WebEx, please contact the BirchStreet trainer at training@birchstreet.net

To register for this training session
——————————————————-
Go to https://birchstreet.webex.com/birchstreet/k2/j.php?MTID=te81362ad5fdc6d5e6dca438e58ff8935 and register.

Once you are approved by the host, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the session.

To view in other time zones or languages, please click the link
https://birchstreet.webex.com/birchstreet/k2/j.php?MTID=t245172b597c2b236866a9de647bb7253
——————————————————-
For assistance
——————————————————-
You can contact Training BirchStreet at:
training@birchstreet.net


WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin
Would you like a demo ?